Diary of Events


DateStartEndDescription
Sun 01 Nov 202010:0013:00GFSG General Meeting via Zoom
Tue 03 Nov 202019:0021:00Online Flying - GA
Thu 05 Nov 202019:0021:00Online Flying - Jets
Sun 08 Nov 202010:0013:00Online Flying - Jets
Tue 10 Nov 202019:0021:00Online Flying - GA
Thu 12 Nov 202019:0021:00Online Flying - Jets
Sun 15 Nov 202010:0013:00Online Flying - Jets
Tue 17 Nov 202019:0021:00Online Flying - GA
Thu 19 Nov 202019:0021:00Online Flying - Jets
Sun 22 Nov 202010:0013:00Online Flying - Jets
Tue 24 Nov 202019:0021:00Online Flying - GA
Thu 26 Nov 202019:0021:00Online Flying - Jets
Sun 29 Nov 202010:0013:00Online Flying - Jets
Tue 01 Dec 202019:0021:00Online Flying - GA
Thu 03 Dec 202019:0021:00Online Flying - Jets
Sun 06 Dec 202010:0013:00GFSG General Meeting via Zoom
Tue 08 Dec 202019:0021:00Online Flying - GA
Thu 10 Dec 202019:0021:00Online Flying - Jets
Sun 13 Dec 202010:0013:00Online Flying - Jets
Tue 15 Dec 202019:0021:00Online Flying - GA